Darko Milosevic presents Authentic Steyoyoke #016

Darko Milosevic Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #016

RELEASE TITLE Darko Milosevic Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #016
LABEL Steyoyoke
GENRE Melodic House & Techno, Progressive House
RELEASE DATE 2020-05-01

  1. Darko Milosevic - One Night in Ufo (Original Mix) 06:42 124bpm Amaj
  2. Innellea - Galagant (Dahu Remix) 07:40 122bpm Cmaj
  3. Blancah - Talus (Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies Remix) 08:47 124bpm D#min
  4. Darko Milosevic, Nick Devon - Pictures from the Past (Original Mix) 07:18 124bpm Amaj
  5. Oliver Winters - Call After Dark (Original Mix) 07:56 125bpm Dmin
  6. Clawz SG - Xanax (Original Mix) 06:31 123bpm G#min
  7. Nick Devon - Sunbeam (Original Mix) 06:25 124bpm D#min
  8. Simon Sizer - Prime (Original Mix) 08:22 120bpm D#min
  9. Darko Milosevic, Clawz SG - Temporal Vortex (Original Mix) 07:10 126bpm Cmin
  10. EarthLife - Sand (Original Mix) 07:54 123bpm Gmin
  11. Soul Button - Dissension (Original Mix) 07:53 122bpm Cmaj
  12. Darko Milosevic - Authentic Steyoyoke #016 (Continuous Dj Mix) 61:52 124bpm Amin

"Expressing yourself by wandering through the unknown is the purpose of every form of art. Even though I am still on that road, a road with no end, I can confidently say that Steyoyoke was my signpost. Something that is not a trend in itself, but is two steps ahead of all trends, summed up in one word - FUTURE. When I first heard the work coming out of this label, I knew that I wanted to be a part of it and knew that it would be the right place to continue my development. Being a part of this family of pioneers is important to me and I'm fortunate to be able to experience the future in music. On this occasion, I've put together a timeless set and compilation for "Authentic Steyoyoke". I hope that it can bring you closer to the future. The set includes my latest track made especially for this occasion."
Darko Milosevic

Support Darko Milosevic and follow him here:

Download from: NiTROFLARE -or- ALFAFILE

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!