Movin' Forward / Kina Music

Movin' Forward Kina Music

RELEASE TITLE Movin' Forward
LABEL Kina Music
GENRE Minimal / Deep Tech
AUDIO FORMAT AIFF Lossless 1411kbps & MP3 320kbps CBR
RELEASE DATE 2020-05-11

  1. Itu, Fulvio Ruffert - Rencontre (Original Mix) 06:44 126bpm A#min
  2. Parsec (UK) - Tidal (Original Mix) 08:11 127bpm Dmin
  3. Re-UP - Piervoloop (Original Mix) 06:49 129bpm A#maj
  4. Matri Cardi - Awakening (Original Mix) 08:09 128bpm D#min
  5. Duit Alom - Antracite (Riciar Ghir Remix) 06:53 126bpm Dmin
  6. Cor100 - Western (Original Mix) 08:15 125bpm A#maj
  7. Jacobo Saavedra - My Haunter (Original Mix) 07:41 126bpm Emin

Moving' Forward... because we strongly believe we must to do this!!!
Previously unreleased tracks by a selection of Artists we will have the chance to collaborate with during the 2020
Enjoy it!!

This content is for Registered Users Only
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!