Deepalma Ibiza 2020

Déepalma Ibiza 2020 - DJ Edition (Compiled & Mixed by Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati)

RELEASE TITLE Déepalma Ibiza 2020 - DJ Edition (Compiled & Mixed by Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati)
GENRE House, Afro House, Deep House, Electronica / Downtempo, Funky / Groove / Jackin' House, Melodic House & Techno, Nu Disco / Disco, Tech House
AUDIO FORMAT FLAC Lossless 16bit / MP3 320kbps CBR
RELEASE DATE 2020-05-29
Summer 2020 sees Déepalma Records return with a new edition of their popular Ibiza compilation-series, compiled and mixed by Yves Murasca and Rosario Galati, available as limited 3xcd-box and download.

The world has changed, summer 2020 will be different. And is also freedom of travel limited due to the new situation, one essential thing has remained in this difficult time: music. It unites people around the world. It gives hope and joy and is a loyal companion during the crisis. It is just as important now to musically capture the atmosphere and spirit of an island as life-affirming as Ibiza. "Déepalma Ibiza 2020" puts white sandy beaches at your feet and the salty taste of the sea on your tongue.

With the mixes "Sunset Moods", "Pool Party Grooves" and "Beach Feelings" the compilation appears as multifaceted as Ibiza yearly represents itself and provides the right soundtrack for all times of the day. The background to the perfect sunset comes - sometimes dreamy, sometimes driving - from artists such as Claptone, Monika Kruse, Andhim, Oliver Schories, Tube & Berger and Monolink. Up next, the "Pool Party" mix draws on the shuffling hats and infectious melodies of Purple Disco Machine, Wankelmut, David Penn, Roger Sanchez, Milk & Sugar and Franky Rizardo, before the "Beach mix" concludes the package with more relaxed and laidback rhythms from names such as Chasing Kurt, Scibi, Full Intention, Ucha and Alex Kentucky.

But also Déepalma label boss Yves Murasca and his partner in crime, Rosario Galati, once again represent at their best for Summer 2020 and contribute two of their own tracks: "I Don't Need You", remixed by Simone Vitullo, fits perfectly into the "Sunset Moods" and "Time" in the remix of Keyano into the "Beach Feelings" part of the album.

Déepalma Ibiza 2020 - your soundtrack for Summer 2020 and beyond.

More info

  1. Alex Lo Faro - Fake Reality (Extended Mix) 05:22 110bpm A#min
  2. Nebu Mitte - Landwehrkanal (Extended Mix) 06:22 117bpm Cmin
  3. Claptone, Zola Blood - Birdsong feat. Zola Blood (Super Flu Remix) 07:36 122bpm Amaj
  4. Ucha - Yellow Jello Slugs (Extended Mix) 05:37 121bpm Cmaj
  5. Keyano - A Voule (Extended Mix) 06:56 122bpm F#min
  6. Alina K - Walking Your Path (Full Intention Sunset Mix) 05:20 116bpm Fmaj
  7. Levthand - Cadillac Track (Meines Extended Remix) 06:51 122bpm Amin
  8. Franky Rizardo - X Marks the Spot (Original Mix) 06:41 126bpm Fmin
  9. Mike D' Jais - Catch the Moment (Extended Mix) 05:03 116bpm Amin
  10. Dario D'Attis - Memories (Original Mix) 10:16 120bpm A#maj
  11. Tube & Berger - Free Tribe 2.0 (Original Mix) 06:43 125bpm Cmin
  12. Mika Olson - With You (Extended Mix) 06:51 122bpm A#min
  13. Arco - Mountain Talk (Extended Mix) 06:12 120bpm A#maj
  14. Andhim - Last Song (Original Mix) 07:42 121bpm Dmaj
  15. The Deepshakerz - Mistakes (Original Mix) 05:45 123bpm Amin
  16. Monika Kruse - Summer Drops (Uner Remix) 08:12 125bpm Amaj
  17. Acid Pauli, Monolink - New Morning (Original Mix) 07:48 120bpm Amin
  18. Yves Murasca, Rosario Galati - I Don't Need You (Simone Vitullo Remix) 07:26 122bpm Fmin
  19. Andre Rizo - I Don't Know How (Extended Mix) 06:52 124bpm Fmaj
  20. Oliver Schories - Maia (Original Mix) 06:46 123bpm Dmin
  21. Gorge - Take U (Original Mix) 07:30 124bpm Emin
  22. Sebb Junior, Sammy Deuce - Throw the Dice (Extended Mix) 05:32 120bpm D#min
  23. Milk & Sugar, Andrey Exx - Riding High (Extended Mix) 05:32 122bpm Bmaj
  24. Misha Klein - Get High (Extended Mix) 06:16 123bpm C#min
  25. Purple Disco Machine - Yo (Original Mix) 07:28 120bpm Amin
  26. The Ger-Man - Call Me (Extended Mix) 04:59 124bpm F#min
  27. David Penn - That Vibe (Original Mix) 06:48 123bpm Cmaj
  28. Domino DB - Heaven (Kataa Extended Remix) 04:58 124bpm Amin
  29. Josh Butler - The System (Original Mix) 06:37 124bpm F#min
  30. Wankelmut - Let Me In (Original Mix) 06:45 124bpm Emin
  31. Christian Lamper - Body Stuff (Extended Mix) 06:51 122bpm Gmin
  32. Alexander Som, KPD - Jake Blues (Extended Mix) 06:23 124bpm Amaj
  33. Kataa - Going Deeper (Qubiko Extended Remix) 06:33 125bpm Amin
  34. Roger Sanchez, Julie McKnight, Park & Sons - This Feeling (Dub) 05:41 126bpm Cmin
  35. Ben Delay - Bring Me Love (Superdope Extended Remix) 05:20 123bpm A#min
  36. Matthew1626, Jeff Brown - Under the Sun feat. Jeff Brown (Extended Vocal Mix) 07:02 120bpm Bmin
  37. Chasing Kurt - Let It Run (Momo Khani & Meindel Remake) 05:43 120bpm Bmin
  38. Yves Murasca, Chasing Kurt, Rosario Galati - Time (Keyano Extended Remix) 06:32 121bpm Amin
  39. Suonare - Summer Ship (Extended Mix) 04:12 118bpm Amin
  40. Tidy Daps - Lost Groove (Extended Mix) 06:16 120bpm F#min
  41. Nathalia, YellowLight - Not a Game feat. Nathalia (Extended Mix) 04:53 124bpm Amin
  42. Meines, Valentina Franco - Another Night feat. Valentina Franco (Extended Mix) 06:27 120bpm Fmin
  43. Kairos - Feel the Way (Extended Mix) 06:15 115bpm C#min
  44. Scibi - Always (Moe Turk Extended Remix) 05:16 122bpm A#min
  45. Alex Kentucky, Rayco Santos - The Gift (Original Mix) 07:00 120bpm Amin
  46. Yves Murasca, Rosario Galati - Déepalma Ibiza 2020, Pt. 1 (Sunset Moods) 76:48 120bpm A#min FLAC DL
  47. Yves Murasca, Rosario Galati - Déepalma Ibiza 2020, Pt. 2 (Pool Party Grooves) 73:04 123bpm AminFLAC DL
  48. Yves Murasca, Rosario Galati - Déepalma Ibiza 2020, Pt. 3 (Beach Feelings) 78:50 120bpm AminFLAC DL
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!