Iconyc Essentials 4 (Summer Edition)

ICONYC Essentials 4 (Summer Edition)

RELEASE TITLE ICONYC Essentials 4 (Summer Edition)
GENRE Progressive House, Melodic House & Techno
RELEASE DATE 2020-08-17

  1. John Johnson - ICONYC Essentials (Nuit Mix) 65:33 123bpm Fmaj
  2. ALFE, Fabreeka - Raindance (Original Mix) 07:49 123bpm Cmin
  3. Ric Niels - Charcoal (Original Mix) 07:24 123bpm Fmin
  4. Simeon Fuchs - Paranoia (Original Mix) 07:09 121bpm A#min
  5. Casper Keys - Dreamer (Andy Woldman Remix) 07:17 124bpm Cmin
  6. Harel - Cycle of Life (Original Mix) 07:41 125bpm Fmaj
  7. Katrin Souza, Techno Phobia - Amper (Original Mix) 08:22 126bpm F#maj
  8. 2nd Chance - Late Night (Original Mix) 06:02 124bpm Bmin
  9. Tenerfuse - Awaken (Original Mix) 07:44 122bpm Fmaj
  10. Jordan Gill - Footsteps (Original Mix) 07:19 124bpm Gmin
  11. Sergey Muzarks - Alien (Original Mix) 07:11 123bpm Gmin
  12. Stereolynk - Intensify (Original Mix) 08:00 124bpm Gmin
  13. Christian Bonori, Aves Volare - Another World (SNYL & Tvardovsky Dub Mix) 08:54 123bpm D#maj
  14. Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan - ICONYC Essentials (Matinée Mix) 65:40 124bpm A#min
  15. Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan - Unfamiliar Paths (Habischman Remix) 07:45 124bpm C#min
  16. Mike Dope - Long Way (Original Mix) 08:40 120bpm Emin
  17. Ras Algethi - Triple Star (Original Mix) 08:15 121bpm Amaj
  18. White Perception, Follow Me (CH) - Brotha (Original Mix) 08:09 123bpm Gmin
  19. Jaybeetrax - Everywhere You Go (Original Mix) 05:56 124bpm Amin
  20. Alan Cross - Transparent (Original MIx) 07:04 123bpm Gmin
  21. Guille Perez - Biological Warfare (Original Mix) 07:56 123bpm Amaj
  22. DJ MAJD - Illusion (Original Mix) 06:00 124bpm A#min
  23. Arkaene - Incendium (Original Mix) 06:24 125bpm G#min
  24. Zacharias Tiempo - Majesty 24 (Original Mix) 06:50 124bpm Dmaj
  25. Amir Telem - Asuman (Original Mix) 07:33 126bpm D#min
  26. Starkato - Creed (Original Mix) 06:56 126bpm Dmin

Consistently creating a cutting-edge sound that continues to evolve and remain at the forefront of an ever-shifting market, ICONYC are delighted to announce label boss John Johnson as well as Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic, as the DJ's to preside over the latest installment of our ICONYC Essentials compilation series.

The 4th edition kicks off with 24 exclusive progressive house, melodic house & techno and deep house tracks from some of the world's most exciting new, as well as established artists, themed around the different hours of the night, selected and mixed to perfection. What better way to continue another amazing year and say thank you to all of you who have been, playing, supporting, promoting and loving our releases in the past.

Carefully chosen and exclusively put together for 'ICONYC Essentials' the guys crafted an exquisite journey bringing together some of the most talented artists and producers in the world to showcase the spectrum of the labels musical space by bringing unique signature sounds to the mix, creating a perfect balance of depth, enchanting moments, and straight up dance floor burners.

Carefully selected exclusive and previously unreleased tracks incorporating 2 superb DJ mixes from John Johnson and Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic, the guys don't hold back as the gauntlet is laid down for a progressive house, melodic house & techno and deep house master class. So, fasten your seat belts and brace yourself for an aural sensation that will leave you asking for more...

The 4th edition of ICONYC Essentials makes for an all-encompassing retrospective guide to this year's ICONYC must have sounds. 'ICONYC Essentials' delivers a message of sustained musical relevance in emphatic fashion to warm the soul. Not to be missed! The compilation sees a worldwide release on August 14th, 2020 via all well-known digital content providers.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!