John Digweed DJ Set Tracklist ReConnect #TogetherForBeirut

John Digweed DJ Set Tracklist ReConnect #TogetherForBeirut

ARTIST John Digweed
TITLE DJ Set Tracklist ReConnect #TogetherForBeirut
GENRE Electronic, Dance, Electronica, House, Tech House, Techno (Peak Time / Driving), Techno (Raw / Deep / Hypnotic)
RELEASE DATE 2020-08-29
CHART DATE 2020-08-22
Donate to the Beirut Emergency Fund

  1. YOUS - 5K Monet (Original Mix) 05:18 125bpm Dmin
  2. Malek Ales - Collapse (Original Mix) 08:00 128bpm Amin
  3. Sebastian Ledher - Benediction feat. Micha (Original Mix) 07:10 127bpm Dmaj
  4. Marco Faraone - Safari (Original Mix) 07:22 130bpm Gmaj
  5. Truncate - Concentrate (Josh Wink Interpretation) 08:18 134bpm G#min
  6. Alex Mine - The Only One (Original Mix) 06:55 130bpm Cmaj
  7. Ela Minus - they told us it was hard, but they were wrong. (Fort Romeau Remix) 05:05 130bpm Gmin
  8. Jacopo Susini - Discover (Original Mix) 06:05 128bpm Amaj
  9. Green Velvet, The Japanese Popstars - Matter Of Time (OC & Verde Remix) 08:42 126bpm Amaj

Download from:

This content is for Registered Users Only

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!