Zulu Records Amsterdam 2019 ZULU916C

Zulu Records Amsterdam 2019

RELEASE TITLE Zulu Records Amsterdam 2019
LABEL Zulu Records
GENRE House, Tech House, Bass House
QUALITY FLAC Lossless 16bit
RELEASE DATE 2019-10-14

The Amsterdam Dance Event is back for another year! To celebrate Zulu Records Amsterdam 2019 brings you a selection of tracks that showcase the sound of underground house. Fourteen tracks that are sure to keep the party going from dusk till dawn!

  1. Serg, Kadenza - Enjoy The Silence (Extended Mix) 06:06 126bpm Cmin
  2. Shy - You Got Me (Extended Mix) 05:02 124bpm Emaj
  3. Pepe Le Punk - What Is House (Extended Mix) 04:23 125bpm Dmin
  4. Habbo Foxx - See Truth (Extended Mix) 04:01 124bpm Cmin
  5. L.E.D Project - Deep In Your Love (Extended Mix) 05:54 126bpm Bmin
  6. Roger Da'Silva - Yes I Am (Extended Mix) 05:50 124bpm Gmaj
  7. F3d3 B, Milk Bar - All Right (Extended Mix) 05:45 124bpm Amin
  8. Ant Brooks, MASiiVO - Really Want U (Extended Mix) 06:20 124bpm A#min
  9. Koala T - Feel The Power (Extended Mix) 05:44 124bpm Dmin
  10. Bonsome - Higher (Extended Mix) 05:39 120bpm F#min
  11. This Culture - LSD (Club Mix) 05:22 122bpm F#min
  12. MDE - For U (Original Mix) 05:14 125bpm Fmaj
  13. Man On Fire - Klub Kutt (Club Mix) 05:10 124bpm Emaj
  14. Revrs - Get Down (Club Mix) 03:20 125bpm Amin


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!