Sand & Sighs Vol. 02 WRG034 FLAC

Sand & Sighs Vol. 02

RELEASE TITLE Sand & Sighs Vol. 02
LABEL Warung Recordings
GENRE Deep House, Melodic, Techno, Tech House, Indie Dance, Progressive House
AUDIO FORMAT FLAC Lossless 16bit
RELEASE DATE 2018-12-13

Warung is the most celebrated club in Brazil. It is nestled in a jungle leaning right on the beach and boasts stunning Indonesian style architecture. The sun famously comes up out of the water and shines in through one end of the club to make for majestic parties and the sorts of sounds you can expect in the club are all showcased on this new compilation. Things kick off with a Hauy remix of Lost Boy's 'Jenuci' that is deep and melodic, Bvision "Two Fingers" is a woozy late night number and one of the big players in Brazil, Leo Janeiro, offers the colourful stabs and soft acid house of Tropicalia. Albuquerque & Tommy Wahl deliver 'Surrealisman', a chugging bass heavy track with twinkling melodic keys underplaying a mysterious vocal. Flow & Zeo, Maz featuring Mari-Anna, is a pained number with big, bold bass, then Fran Bortolossi steps up with 'How Them Started', a dreamlike cut with a hypnotising vocal that really draws you in. D Edge boss Renato Ratier comes correct with the whistle, hand claps and off kilter bass of 'Dynamite' and fellow big names Alex Stein, Anderson Noise and Andre Salata also go for more driving, late night tech cuts that will get the club moving. Junior C's Wake is a mysterious and stripped back afterparty tune, and Dread Pirate Roberts finishes things off with a freaky number that burrows late into the night. This is a bumper package that packs a real punch and offers plenty of essential tunes.

  1. Lost Boy - Jencui (Hauy Remix) 07:17 122bpm Cmaj
  2. BVision - Two Fingers (Original mix) 08:15 121bpm Fmin
  3. Leo Janeiro - Tropicalia (Original mix) 06:10 125bpm Amaj
  4. Flow & Zeo, Mari-Anna, Maz (BR) - Drink My Poison (Original mix) 07:56 122bpm Amin
  5. Who Else - Piedra Del Aguila (Original mix) 07:52 123bpm A#maj
  6. Fran Bortolossi - How Them Started (Original mix) 05:45 124bpm Cmin
  7. Tomy Wahl, Albuquerque - Surrealisman (Original mix) 07:13 124bpm Fmaj
  8. Renato Ratier - Dynamite (Original mix) 06:28 124bpm Amin
  9. Alex Stein - Passenger (Original mix) 07:10 127bpm C#min
  10. Anderson Noise - Bangkok (Original mix) 06:28 125bpm Dmin
  11. Andre Salata - Ripped (Original mix) 05:51 121bpm Dmin
  12. Drunky Daniels, Ella Whatt - Jupiter Life (Original mix) 07:17 124bpm C#min
  13. Junior C. - Wake (Original mix) 11:06 122bpm D#maj
  14. Zac - Cobra (Original mix) 08:09 122bpm Fmaj
  15. Ariel Merisio - Once Upon A Time (Original mix) 08:18 124bpm Fmaj
  16. Dread Pirate Roberts - Demonho (Original mix) 07:05 123bpm Fmaj


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!