ICONYC Essentials 3 (Winter Edition) FLAC

ICONYC Essentials 3 (Winter Edition)

RELEASE TITLE ICONYC Essentials 3 (Winter Edition)
GENRE Progressive House, Melodic
AUDIO FORMAT FLAC Lossless 16bit
RELEASE DATE 2019-12-23


Consistently creating a cutting-edge sound that continues to evolve and remain at the forefront of an ever-shifting market, ICONYC are delighted to announce German luminary Rauschhaus as the DJ to preside over the latest instalment of our ICONYC Essentials compilation series. The 3rd edition kicks off with 30 exclusive progressive house, melodic house & techno and deep house tracks from some of the world's most exciting new, as well as established artists, themed around the different hours of the night, selected and mixed to perfection. What better way to continue another amazing year and say thank you to all of you who have been, playing, supporting, promoting and loving our releases in the past. Carefully chosen and exclusively put together for 'ICONYC Essentials' Rauschhaus crafted an exquisite journey bringing together some of the most talented artists and producers in the world to showcase the spectrum of the labels musical space by bringing unique signature sounds to the mix, creating a perfect balance of depth, enchanting moments, and straight up dance floor burners. Featuring 30 carefully selected exclusive and previously unreleased tracks and 2 superb DJ Mixes, they don't hold back as the gauntlet is laid down for a progressive house, melodic house & techno and deep house master class. So, fasten your seat belts and brace yourself for an aural sensation that will leave you asking for more... ICONYC Essentials mixed by Rauschhaus makes this an all-encompassing retrospective guide to this year's ICONYC must have sounds. 'ICONYC Essentials' delivers a message of sustained musical relevance in emphatic fashion to warm the soul. Not to be missed! The compilation sees a worldwide release on December 23rd, 2019 via all well-known digital content providers.

  1. Rauschhaus - Iconyc Essentials Part 1 (Departure mix) 81:33 121bpm C
  2. Renga Weh, Tal Fussman - Listzomania (Original Mix) 06:58 120bpm Am
  3. Formel - Funchal (Original Mix) 06:08 120bpm C
  4. MXV - Secrets (Original Mix) 08:04 121bpm Fm
  5. Aeron Aether, Mango - Karuna (Nils Hoffmann Remix) 05:39 122bpm Fm
  6. Plus Thirty - Icarus (Original Mix) 08:03 121bpm Cm
  7. Mila Journée - I Am Back (Original MIx) 07:39 121bpm Gm
  8. Stil & Bense - Cheat Codes (Melody Stranger Remix) 06:37 122bpm Gm
  9. Sasheen - Wa Uwo (Original Mix) 07:00 120bpm Em
  10. Galexis - Nebula (Original Mix) 06:49 123bpm Em
  11. Paul Sawyer, Marco Bartolucci, Giapan - Alchemy (Christian Bonori Remix) 07:03 123bpm Gm
  12. Adventure Tale - Soul Button (Original Mix) 05:33 124bpm Gm
  13. DJ AroZe - Berserkers (Original Mix) 07:56 123bpm Cm
  14. Mononoid - Edge (Original Mix) 07:26 123bpm Cm
  15. Vito Raisi - Change (Original Mix) 07:48 124bpm Gm
  16. Hansgod - Wait 4 Life (Original Mix) 07:42 125bpm Dm
  17. Rauschhaus - ICONYC Essentials Part 2 (Arrival Mix) 82:08 125bpm Dm
  18. Balkovsky - Dreamville (Original Mix) 06:16 125bpm Dm
  19. Lily Pita - Unexpected (Original MIx) 07:27 125bpm Dm
  20. Feri - Synchron (Original Mix) 06:49 124bpm Dm
  21. Stereolynk - Growler (Original Mix) 08:04 125bpm Dm
  22. de Graaf - The Legend of Hover (Original Mix) 05:54 124bpm Dm
  23. Science & Reason - Then Brutus Was Quiet (Original Mix) 07:33 124bpm Dm
  24. Starkato - Fellows (Original Mix) 07:43 125bpm Am
  25. Tom Shulgin - Memories (Original Mix) 05:45 125bpm Cm
  26. Heerhorst - Moon (Original Mix) 06:36 125bpm F
  27. Rauschhaus - Visionary (Original Mix) 07:05 124bpm Am
  28. Matthew Birtch, Ross Geldart - Air Miles (Original Mix) 07:21 124bpm Gm
  29. Wally Lopez - All Has Changed (Mononoid Remix) 07:09 125bpm Gm
  30. Vito Raisi - Camel (Original Mix) 06:56 125bpm Gm
  31. Amuze - Tenacity (Movement Machina Remix) 07:00 125bpm D#
  32. Audio Cycles - Illusion (Original Mix) 07:41 125bpm Cm


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!