Quintessential Christmas - Mixed By DJ Spen FLAC

Quintessential Christmas - Mixed By DJ Spen

RELEASE TITLE Quintessential Christmas - Mixed By DJ Spen
LABEL Quantize Recordings
GENRE House, Soulful House
AUDIO FORMAT FLAC Lossless 16bit
RELEASE DATE 2019-12-20

Happy Holidays from Quantize Recordings!

This year we have a special gift for you! We have compiled a cheerful collection of tunes to keep this time of year joyous in music and celebration. In this release you will have many of the Christmas classics that deliver the Quantize Recordings sound and energy, but we also included more than the classics songs soulfully re-produced. Quantize Recordings spiritually celebrates all year long, therefore we have collected some exclusive tunes to make this entire Christmas release a holiday treasure. Heartwarming collected, you will have some additional rocking gems such as Third Ministries of Faith “Joy To The World” Dennis F’s Tabernacle Revival Mix, Jasaper Street Company featuring Ann Nesby “Praisin’ His Name” Grant nelson Remix, DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz “Our First Christmas”, Greg Winfeld DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix “I Found Love”, DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz “Rock The Bellz * (a Traxsource Exclusive Mix), Jersey Maestros “He’s So Real” and more including a DJ Spen Quintessential Christmas Mix of the entire package!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  1. DJ Spen - Quintessential Christmas - Mixed by DJ Spen (Continuous DJ Mix) 93:17 124bpm A#
  2. Bobby D'Ambrosio, Latasha Jordan - Oh Come All Ye Faithful (Original Mix) 07:02 126bpm C
  3. Jasper Street Company, Ann Nesby - Praisin’ His Name (Grant Nelson Remix) 07:01 127bpm F#
  4. DJ Spen, Bobby D'Ambrosio - Gloria (Spen & Thommy Dub Anthem) 07:27 126bpm Dm
  5. DJ Spen, The Muthafunkaz - Our First Christmas 07:25 124bpm A#
  6. Greg Winfield, Kadesh - I Found Love (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix) 07:36 123bpm Cm
  7. Da Wooden Souldiers - Fat Daddy (Spen & Thommy Mix) 04:59 121bpm Dm
  8. Underground Ministries, Kenny Bobien - I Shall Not Be Moved (Brian Tappert's 2004 Off The Vinyl Re-Edit) 09:01 126bpm C#m
  9. David Harness - Holy Spirit (Extended Mix) 07:22 122bpm G#m
  10. DJ Spen, The Muthafunkaz - Rock The Bellz (Traxsource Exclusive Mix) 07:29 125bpm Gm
  11. Aaron K. Gray - Oh Holy Night 07:06 125bpm D#
  12. DJ Spen - March Of The Wooden Souldiers (A White Christmas in the PJs) 06:32 124bpm G#
  13. Bobby D'Ambrosio - Do You Hear What I Hear 05:25 126bpm Gm
  14. Jersey Maestros, Renee Smith - He's So Real (MuthaFunkaz Tell Ya Bout Him Remix) 09:16 125bpm Am
  15. Bobby D'Ambrosio - Little Drummer Boy (DJ Spen & Johan S Remix) 06:50 124bpm F#m


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!