The Sound_V.4 Mixed By Yoni Yarchi LOOTMIX004

The Sound: V.4 Mixed by Yoni Yarchi

RELEASE TITLE The Sound: V.4 Mixed by Yoni Yarchi
LABEL Loot Recordings
GENRE Deep House, Techno, Minimal / Deep Tech
RELEASE DATE 2019-12-20


For the fourth installment of our annual mix compilation, we invite Tel Aviv's Yoni Yarchi to select his favorites from our catalog and mix them together to share his vision of the Loot Recordings sound. The end result is the sound of love, the feeling of dreams - a beautiful DJ mix that blends together deeper sounds and eclectic grooves to create a mix full of emotion and storytelling.

Opening with Powel's cinematic remix of Silence Path "In Perfect Harmony", it sets the tone for a melodic, dreamy vibe that segues perfectly into Daniel van der Zwaag's remix of Julian Prince "Orign". Taking hold of our attention, Yoni increases the energy with his original track "The Subconscious", into Mira and Christopher Schwarzwalder's remix of "Trachyt" by TRU. and elevates things higher with the synth-heavy Lessovsky remix of Room 99's "Genome".

Yoni dives further into the catalog, featuring cuts by Charles Blossfeldt, JA:CK, and plenty of his original productions, including "Kepler", "Don't Think Loud" and his mesmerizing remix of Silence Path's "Nebula". The mix ultimately concludes with the playful melodies of Silence Path's "Illusion", sending us off with a feeling of euphoria and dance floor gratification. Whether it's for sunset, sunrise or those peak hour moments, we invite you to play it loud and lose yourself in the musical adventure with Yoni Yarchi as your trusted guide.

  1. Charles Blossfeldt - Calendula Arvensis (Original Mix) 08:06 123bpm Cmaj
  2. Charles Blossfeldt - The Cure (Original Mix) 05:58 115bpm G#min
  3. JA:CK - Never Ending (Original Mix) 08:17 125bpm A#min
  4. Julian Prince - Orgn (Daniel van der Zwaag Remix) 07:44 120bpm Cmaj
  5. Julian Prince - Smoking In The Girls Room (Original Mix) 06:09 120bpm Cmaj
  6. Room 99 - Genome (Lessovsky Remix) 06:18 121bpm Dmin
  7. Silence Path - Illusion (Original Mix) 07:35 118bpm F#min
  8. Silence Path - In Perfect Harmony (Powel Remix) 06:40 121bpm Gmin
  9. Silence Path - Nebula (Yoni Yarchi Remix) 08:48 120bpm Emin
  10. TRU. - Porphyr (Original Mix) 06:02 117bpm C#min
  11. TRU. - Trachyt (Mira (Berlin) & Christopher Schwarzwalder Remix) 05:58 118bpm F#min
  12. Yoni Yarchi - Don't Think Loud (Original Mix) 10:02 120bpm Amin
  13. Yoni Yarchi - Kepler (Original Mix) 08:37 116bpm Amin
  14. Yoni Yarchi - The Subconscious (Original Mix) 07:16 118bpm Dmin
  15. Yoni Yarchi - The Sound: V.4 Mixed by Yoni Yarchi (Continuous Mix) 71:36 120bpm Amin


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!